SkyrimDuckSays …………….. SkyrimDuck Pro Skater HD.

When I think Tony Hawk games, two things immediately spring to mind. Superman and endless grinding and if this is all I ask for from a skating game then Tony Hawk Pro Skater HD does not disappoint. Somehow the game manages to feel exactly the same yet completely different all at the same time. One noticeable new addition being that you can now skate as yourself, well as your avatar. Which I’ve got to say looks a bit odd in my opinion, but it’s a fun novelty and that’s one thing that remains true to the original Tony Hawk releases, it’s still fun. I enjoy grinding endless rails and pulling off bitching combos to complete high score goals while listening to fantastic music. Basically I am one very happy duck to be playing this game again.

Dear Tony Hawk,

I’m a big fan please keep up the good work.

Love from SkyrimDuck

P.S. Please can you make me a playable character in your next game?

P.P.S.  Please ignore the fact that I have no arms or legs when considering this request. It’s a mere technicality.

P.P.P.S. Yes that is a Spiderman board I’m riding. Pretty sweet right?Image

Leave a comment